How to make it display as a grid?

Help with any aspect of using the program that is not covered by the offical Help site at www.orphalesehelp.com.

Moderators: Programmer, purple_scorp

Post Reply
sailor
Evaluation User
Evaluation User
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue 12 Dec, 2023 11:03 pm

How to make it display as a grid?

Post by sailor »

Hi I want the software to automatically shuffle and spread all my cards in this organized way:
https://ibb.co/SvmQPzm

How do I do that?
I tried to create a spread but it always make the cards at the same position?
Attachments
dsc_00591.jpg
dsc_00591.jpg (64.96 KiB) Viewed 1119 times
dsc_00591.jpg
dsc_00591.jpg (64.96 KiB) Viewed 1119 times
dsc_00591.jpg
dsc_00591.jpg (64.96 KiB) Viewed 1119 times
WebWeaver
Major Contributor
Major Contributor
Posts: 404
Joined: Sat 01 Jan, 2005 12:00 am
Location: Chicagoland, IL
Contact:

Re: How to make it display as a grid?

Post by WebWeaver »

Are you shuffling before drawing the spread?
Shari
aka WebWeaver
Let's Talk Tarot
sailor
Evaluation User
Evaluation User
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue 12 Dec, 2023 11:03 pm

Re: How to make it display as a grid?

Post by sailor »

i found a way to solve it thanks
Post Reply